Contact Us

Our main phone number is 423-821-1160.

General Visitor Inquiries, events / programs, canoe rentals
ext. 0

Educational & Group Tour Reservations
groups@reflectionriding.org or ext. 107

Facility Rental Reservations
rentals@reflectionriding.org or ext. 102

Please refer to full listing below for other inquiries.

Education & Facilities Rentals

CoreyDirector of Education
Corey Hagen
education@reflectionriding.org
423-821-1160 ext. 112

 

SusanEducator & Facility Rentals
Susan Russell
rentals@reflectionriding.org
423-821-1160 ext. 102


Administration

 

Executive Director
Larry Zehnder
lazehnder@reflectionriding.org
423-821-1160 ext. 108

 

Development & Marketing
Susan Philips
membership@reflectionriding.org
423-821-1160 ext. 111

 

DSC_6749

Martha Hunter
Volunteer Coordinator and Visitor Services Manager
mhunter@reflectionriding.org
423-821-1160 ext. 105

 

Wildlife

TishDirector of Wildlife
Tish Gailmard
tgailmard@reflectionriding.org
423-821-1160 ext. 103

 

Landscape & Facilities

Rodney-Herbert

 

Facilities and Grounds Director
Rodney Herbert
rherbert@reflectionriding.org
423-821-1160 ext. 106

 

Geoff-Downey

 

Facilities Manager
Geoff Downey
gdowney@reflectionriding.org
423-821-1160 ext. 106

 

JohnEvansphoto72dpi

 

Greenhouse and Horticultural Manager
John Evans
423-821-1160 ext. 110

 

 

Jeff

 

On-Site Security
Jeff Guenther

 

 

Contact Form
If you are unable to find the information you seek on our website, please complete the form below providing details and your contact information. Please allow 2-3 business days for an email response.

Please Note: All reservations MUST be made via telephone or in person.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Select One (required)

Question or Comment

Reflection Riding Arboretum & Nature Center respects your privacy. We will not share your information with a third-party. Your email and other contact information submitted here is used only for official business.